Wed, 26 Aug | via Zoom

'Feel Good' Sunset Yoga via Zoom in August

Online Forrest-inspired Yoga group class on Tuesday 7:30pm HKT/ 7:30am EST
Registration is Closed
'Feel Good' Sunset Yoga via Zoom in August

Time & Location

26 Aug 2020, 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm HKT
via Zoom

About the Event

Feel Good Yoga at home 🏠 via Zoom  

This mixed-level Forrest Yoga inspired class will focus on feeling your body. As we build into connecting to our body with our breathing in different yoga poses, we will strengthen both our body & mind.  

Beginners as well as experienced practitioners are welcome. Variations of poses will be provided. Connect and practise with us anywhere from the world. We have practitioners from 5 different countries joining us one time!

Zoom ID will be sent to you 24 hours before the class. Remember to download Zoom in advance on your device!

If finances are a concern that prevents you from joining us, please contact me directly. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Online yoga class
    $125
    $125
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event